The DNC pissed me off, too

I don’t have time to write about it right now but here’s a letter someone else wrote to Rick Warren about the first talks with the presidential candidates. I won’t say it exactly speaks for me but maybe this will be a good reminder for me to write more on it later.

Also I’m going to fully answer every question Warren asked of both the candidates in an upcoming post.

To be clear, I’m pretty disgusted that both parties have been pandering to the religious, but I’m especially disappointed that the DNC seems to have disenfranchised the non-religious. The Democratic Party wasn’t terrific on my issues before, but at least they didn’t act like the Republicans. Until now.

Expect to see a lot of write-in votes for Paris Hilton this year.

One thought on “The DNC pissed me off, too

  1. Better Paris than Perez…every time I see George on TV, I am reminded of Dan Quayle. Are we sure George wasn’t his father’s VP?

Leave a Reply

