Ding, dong, Fallwell’s dead

Now, only Pat Robertson, Benny Hinn, the Phelps family, (I guess really this list could go on ad infinitum), and a couple of select questionably elected individuals to go.

I regret that his real victims are now going to go on about him as a martyr.

No, I’m not too nice to speak ill of the dead, thank you.

Oh, and make no mistake. I’m actually glad for once that the Phelps’ are going to protest at a funeral. Not exactly because I’m on their side. More like because this time it may very well get them killed.

Then imagine the protests at their own funerals.

Some would say I should feel bad about feeling giddy about the possibilities. I don’t.

2 thoughts on “Ding, dong, Fallwell’s dead

Leave a Reply

